Contact Us

 

To contact the Waterside Community Association about general issues, please email  info@wcassoc.co.uk.


 

The Committee

Shane Willmoth Chairman shane@wcassoc.co.uk
Maureen Winders Secretary maureen@wcassoc.co.uk
Sarah Hounsford Treasurer sarah@wcassoc.co.uk


The Areas

Waterside has been divided into six areas each with their own representative.

Area 1 – Jo West    E: jo@wcassoc.co.uk

Cresswell Road, Rachels Way, Appletree Walk, Bois Moor Road and Bois Hill

Area 2 – Mick Carling E: mick@wcassoc.co.uk

Woodley Hill, Hodds Wood Road, Mill? elds and Moor Road

Area 3  – Carl Pearson E: carl@wcassoc.co.uk

Waterside, Hospital Hill, Gordon Road, Lords Mill Court, Spring? eld Road, Spring? eld Close, Inkerman Terrace and Waterside up to Christ Church

Area 4  – Janice Dale   E: janice@wcassoc.co.uk

Trapps Lane, Trapps Court, Waterside from Christ Church to Chessmount Rise, Pheasant Rise, Five Acres, Gawdray Close, Garrett Close, Woodland View and Whichcote Gardens

Area 5 – Shane Wilmoth E: shane@wcassoc.co.uk

Rose Drive, Cavendish Road, Kesters Road, Eunice Grove, Larks Rise, Shepherds Way, Fryer Close, Chessmount Rise and Box Tree Close

Area 6 – Samuel Clitherow E: samuel@wcassoc.co.uk

Waterside from Chessmount Rise, Latimer Road, Hill Farm Road, Black Horse Avenue, Cannon Mill Avenue, Mill Close, Milk Hall Barns and Holloway Lane

 Posted by at 10:27 pm